Discussing the Western Sahara on Mark Thompson’s show Tuesday evening…

…at 8:30pm East Coast Time, 7:30pm Central time, 6:30 Rocky Mountain time, 5:30pm Pacific Time.

Anyone who follows me on Facebook knows that i try to keep up on the situation in the Western Sahara.  This is Africa’s last colony and it is a colonial situation involving Morocco which seized the territory in the 1970s.

I hope that you will join Mark and me tomorrow evening on Chanel 127 on SiriusXM for this discussion.



Leave a Reply