Tuesday on “Make it Plain” we are discussing Tunisia

Tuesday (tomorrow evening), Mark Thompson and I will be discussing the evolving situation in Tunisia since their 2011 revolution.  Joining us will be Prof. R.A. Judy from the University of Pittsburgh.

Please join us on SiriusXM at Progress 127 at 8:30pm East Coast time, 7:30pm Central Time, 6:30pm Rocky Mountain Time, and 5:30pm Pacific Time.  It is a call-in show and so feel free to call in!!  And, of course, spread the word.



Leave a Reply